Filmmakers who’ve returned their national award & films for which they had received it… All you need to know!

Lipika Singh Darai - 2010 - The Spell - National Film Award for Best Non-Feature Film Audiography
As the FTII protest weakens from the student’s side it is empowered at the same time with notable award winning  filmmakers returning their national awards. Here’s a complete list of filmmakers who have returned their awards & films for which they received it… What’s your take did they deserve it in the first place or it's the right step towards the current scenario? Dibaka...
Read More